Well, here I am.

I’ve resisted blogging up to now. After all, I figured that everything I had to say had been said by someone better at it than me but my friends have been literally hounding me, barking outside the window and baying at the moon, demanding that I do this.

So, in order to maintain domestic peace, as my wife is getting very upset at our friends barking outside and baying at the moon, to say nothing of the fact that the neighbors are afraid of going outside for fear of being eaten, here I go.

And may the Gods have mercy upon all our souls.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

