An Idea

I have little use for the notion of international co-operation. In spite of that I have a little idea that no one is going to do but would be fun if they did and that would be International Destroy a Holy Site day.

Nations agreeing to it would send fleets of missles to obliterate every sacred site on the face of the earth, turning them into glowing, radioactive holes in the ground. I have no idea what effect that would have on the worshippers, but it would be so much fun to see it happen.

2 Responses to “An Idea”

  1. Kittypie070 Says:

    Heh. How about we start with the whole city of Jerusalem?

  2. Dr Jackal Says:

    Let’s create a new world war.

    There are too much people breathing my air and drinking my water.

    My city it’s on chaos by drug traffickers, if they at least destroy my school but forgot they are useless.

    Damn!

Leave a Reply

