No More News

Now that the election is over and my Republican friends are still crying in their beer, I have turned off the news again. I kept reading it for a bit after the election, but it was all the usual sour grapes and chest thumping, nothing of any interest or value and certainly nothing to waste time with. What I did enjoy was reading the social conservatives blogs as they contemplated a future where no one cares what they think about much of anything.

My blood pressure has already dropped back to normal.

3 Responses to “No More News”

  1. Allison Boroda Says:

    Amen!

  2. Robert Says:

    I gave up watching news years ago and I am far to smart to get involve in politics …

  3. Kittypie070 Says:

    squeeeeeeeheheheheheheheheheheheheheee!!!!

Leave a Reply

