Now that I’m 64

Another year has gone by and old Skinny Bones has yet to visit me. It is funny how life has gone by but at least I can look back and say that I managed to accomplish something. Not entirely sure what it was you understand, but it was something.

One Response to “Now that I’m 64”

  1. Maria Says:

    Congratulations, dear Uncle Chuck, my warmest congratulations for your birthday. The reading of your extremelly intesresting books changed my life completely, for in your wisdom I have found a PRACTICAL WAY to apply, free from so much rubish limitations, the occult knowledge and faculties I had developed for so many years, feeling so tied. Your wonderfull sense of humor and geniality opened, for me, very wide avenues of APPLICATIONS, in the Occult Path. Thank you very much indeed, I am sure the same happened for many other of your readers.

Leave a Reply

