To Send Dreams of Madness to the World

Uncle Chuckie is at it again.
I’m doing a new experiement and this time I have absolutely no idea how it will turn out. Talk about crazy?
It’s really very simple. Before I go to bed I set up a machine with a picture of myself on the input and a picture of the world from space on the output. Then I just go to sleep and the random firings of my subconcious, dreams I think they are called, are sent forth to the subconcious minds of everyone in the world.
I have no idea how this one is going to turn out but it is going to be fun, and totally random.

2 Responses to “To Send Dreams of Madness to the World”

  1. Robert Says:

    Well that’s one way of Going Insane…

  2. Dave Says:

    I got to thinking about your experiment. Is there a particular part of the world that the view from space provides (Asia, Middle East, N & S America, etc)? I would tend to think that that area would be more in focus than areas not visible.

    Of course that would also depend on your intent, as well. But you have given me the idea to screw with certain areas of the planet and/or countries all the way down to the local levels. I am reminded of you talking about the Iraq/Iran conflict years ago in one of your books and the WW1 pictures of Verdun being sent to the Basra area.

    Definitely interested in how your experiment turns out!

Leave a Reply

