So I was sitting

in the mess I call an office having a nice chat with Andras, my favorite demon and old friend. We were talking about the damned fools who have found their way into radionics and in particular the followers of one particular fool who were something of a nuisance and an embarrassment. So I said, suppose we infect their machines with your staff and make things interesting for them, as well as using their work to power mine?

Andras laughed, he does that, and said, “Well, this is sort of out of my field, let me call Bartzabel. He likes that sort of thing.”

Next thing I know Bartzabel is standing there and the office is getting a big crowded. “Uncle Chuckie!” he said. “I’ve wanted to meet you for centuries.” This was an obvious reference to knowing the future.

Anyway, the pleasantries over, we discussed a project of putting a demon into the orgonite of everything made by the members of the cult in question so that not only would they get into all kinds of trouble, I could draw on the energy of their intentions and reprogam it to power mine, leaving them with, well, nothing but the silliness of their ideas.

It has proven to be one of my better ideas. It is good to have staff that can get things done.

5 Responses to “So I was sitting”

  1. Brich Tree Says:

    Hi Uncle Chunkie,I am fan of your teachings, I want to ask you In your opinion, what dose organite do?

    • drpsionic Says:

      To the best of my knowledge, it makes the operator feel good. I have not found any difference between machines that use orgonite and those that do not.

  2. Light Raiton Says:

    Uncle Chuckie as i can notice here you communicate so well with spirits.i am trying to perform the same thing based on your book psionic grimoire but i couldn’t talk to them as the way you talk to a person.please give some advices to do it as good as you do it.

    • drpsionic Says:

      There is only piece of advice that has any value. Practice, practice, practice.

      • Light Raiton Says:

        That is right Uncle Chuckie.I will follow your advice.Thank you so much the Archfiend,teacher of evil.

Leave a Reply

